vizecraft.me http://vizecraft.me Inspire, Create, Thrive! Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:25:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 A$AP Rocky, AWGE and Midnight Studios Reignite Midnight Rave Pop-Up http://vizecraft.me/aap-rocky-awge-and-midnight-studios-reignite-midnight-rave-pop-up/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:25:38 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376561 Meghan Markle Wore the Aritzia Coat I Want in Every Color http://vizecraft.me/meghan-markle-wore-the-aritzia-coat-i-want-in-every-color/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:19:25 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376558 Justin Bieber & Hailey Baldwin Grab Dinner at Spot Where His Ex Chantel Jeffries Is Also Seen http://vizecraft.me/justin-bieber-hailey-baldwin-grab-dinner-at-spot-where-his-ex-chantel-jeffries-is-also-seen/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:12:58 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376555 Kodak Black Shares His “Testimony” on New Song http://vizecraft.me/kodak-black-shares-his-testimony-on-new-song/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:06:33 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376552 Gosha Rubchinskiy Responds to Allegations of Inappropriate Messages With a Minor http://vizecraft.me/gosha-rubchinskiy-responds-to-allegations-of-inappropriate-messages-with-a-minor/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:54:47 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376549 How to Wear a Green Jacket Like a Street Style Star http://vizecraft.me/how-to-wear-a-green-jacket-like-a-street-style-star/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:46:02 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376546 How to use Alexa to send holiday greeting cards http://vizecraft.me/how-to-use-alexa-to-send-holiday-greeting-cards/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:37:52 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376543 7 Holiday Travel Tips We Swear By http://vizecraft.me/7-holiday-travel-tips-we-swear-by/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:24:26 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376540 Nick Cannon Defends Kevin Hart By Posting Old Homophobic Tweets from Female Comedians http://vizecraft.me/nick-cannon-defends-kevin-hart-by-posting-old-homophobic-tweets-from-female-comedians/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:17:08 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376537 How to Pull Off Sneakers With Your Holiday Outfits http://vizecraft.me/how-to-pull-off-sneakers-with-your-holiday-outfits/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:10:12 +0000 http://vizecraft.me/?p=376534